Creekside Herb House


7th chakraSeventh Chakra - CROWN
Located at the top of the head.

Affirmation: "I Am", "I Understand"
Spiritual Centre, Development of Psychic Abilities, Enlightenment, Unity.

Balancing this chakra helps Central nervous system, muscular system, skin.
Sixth Chakra – THIRD EYE
Located in the center of the forehead

Affirmation: “I Know”, “I Think”
Perception Centre; Psychic Consciousness; Wisdom; Intuitive Ability; Visualization; Power Of Mind.

Balancing this chakra helps brain and neurological system, eyes, ears, nose.
Fifth Chakra – THROAT
Located in the centre of the throat

Affirmation: “I Speak”, “I Express”
Expression Centre; Communication; Inner Voice; Speaking from Truth; Expression of Creativity; (Arts, Music); Willpower.

Balancing this chakra helps throat and thyroid, esophagus, trachea, mouth, jaw, teeth, neck, vertebrae.
Fourth Chakra – HEART
Located in the centre of the chest

Affirmation: “I Love”
Love Centre; Compassion; Unconditional Love; Hope; Forgiveness.

Balancing this chakra helps heart, circulatory system, ribs, breast, thymus gland, lungs, shoulders, arms, hands, diaphragm.
Third Chakra – SOLAR PLEXUS
Located in the area above the naval

Affirmation: “I Can”, “I Do”
Power Centre; Self-confidence and Esteem; Manifestation.

Balancing this chakra helps stomach, pancreas, adrenals, upper intestines, liver, gallbladder, middle spine.
Second Chakra – SACRAL
Located in the lower abdomen, genitals, wombs

Affirmation: “I Feel”, “I Want”
Creativity and Sexuality; Relationship with Money, Career and Power; Procreation; Ability to Feel Joy and Pleasure.

Balancing this chakra helps sexual organs, large intestine, lower vertebrae, pelvis, hip area, urinary bladder.
First Chakra – ROOT
Located at the base of the spine

Affirmation: “I Do”, “I Am”
Survival and Security Centre; Family Connections; Animal Instinct; Controls Fear; Helps in Grounding.

Balancing this chakra helps Spinal column, rectum, legs, bones, feet. Energizes body, increases overall health.